

Rowley Regis Town Deal Board Membership V2 August 2022

Name	Representing/ Organisation
Adrian Eggington	Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board/ BCHG
Cllr Ann Shackleton	Ward Member, Cradley Heath and Old Hill
Cllr Danny Millard	SMBC Cabinet Member
Cllr Lorraine Ashman	SMBC Rowley Regis Town Lead
Deborah Harrold	Agewell
Leona Bird	SCVO
Mohammed Asif	Cradley Heath Central Mosque
Cllr Kerrie Carmichael	SMBC Leader
Cllr Peter Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Growth
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands
Steve Howells	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG
James Morris	MP Halesowen and Rowley Constituency
Samantha Partridge	West Midlands Police (A no. of reps in line with rest days)
Simon Griffiths	Sandwell College
Georgine Orlebar	Sandwell Visually Impaired
Mark Wildman	Sandwell Leisure Trust
Sarah Rutter	Barnado's
Cllr Ann Shackleton	Cradley Heath and Old Hill Ward Member
Vacancy	Black Country LEP
Vacancy	Young Persons Representative
Vacancy	WMCA Officer Level
SMBC Officer Representatives	
Kim Bromley-Derry	Managing Director Commissioner
Surjit Tour	Monitoring Officer
Tony McGovern	Director, Regeneration and Growth
Simone Hines	S151 Officer/ Director of Finance
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager
Emma Parkes	Towns Fund Programme Officer
Alan Reynolds	Rowley Regis Town Lead